top of page


Officers for 2022
Presidents: Donna Carnes and Susan King
First Vice-President: Jay Ranney
Second Vice-President: Jim Zellmer
Recording Secretary: Christopher Frautschi
Treasurer: Daniel Bromley
Immediate Past Presidents:  Rose and Trevor Stephenson
Executive Committee
The Executive Committee includes the above officers and the following two additional members nominated by the Nominating Committee and elected by the members.
Charles Cohen
Norman Gilliland
On hold
bottom of page